Sex and Intimacy, Uncategorized

Foreplay: Erogenous Zones

When I talk with clients about how they connect with their partner, or former partners during intimate times, sometimes they have to ask me what I’m talking about.

I write this blog so that my clients can get the education they are looking for on topics they are interested in. Enjoy reading and re-learning about erogenous zones, as too many clients go right to sex.

What about all the connection you are missing? Slow down when it comes to sex, take your time and remember, not everything has to lead to an orgasm or intercourse, enjoy the ride!!!

Read this short article to learn more:

http://www.healthywomen.org/content/article/erogenous-zones-you-might-be-neglecting

I work with couples and individuals in my psychotherapy and coaching practice. Find Your Strengths at http://www.kelleyhopkinsalvarez.com. My clients make progress! Let’s continue the “conversation”, text me at 203-948-0938 or email me @ kelleytherapy@icloud.com.

Thank You,
Kelley Hopkins-Alvarez,LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor
NCC, BCC, MS, MSEd

100B Danbury Rd, Suite 201D, Ridgefield CT 06877

1 thought on “Foreplay: Erogenous Zones”

  1. I love your blogs. I did an EFT/Sexuality workshop two weeks ago and loved it. What a fun topic -or at least it can be fun. Betsey _____________________ Betsey Lebow | MA, LMFT Relationship Therapist Betsey@betseylebow.com http://www.betseylebow.com One Turkey Hill South, Suite 203 Westport, CT 06880 (203) 216-1999

    Confidentiality note: This email, and any attachment to it, contains privileged and confidential information intended only for the use of the individual(s) named in the email. If you received it in error please delete immediately. Thank you.

    >

    Like

Comments are closed.