My clients inspire me with their choice to pursue change in their lives. I offer the couples and individuals that I work with hope and “tools” for change. Hope that they can change what’s not working, even though at times they may believe that change is not possible. Hope that they can feel better again, with less stress, anxiety and/or depression. I am patient and committed to helping each client feel comfortable, supported, and motivated to reach the goals they’ve set .

I believe in my clients and help facilitate their empowerment.  I am committed to the ethics of psychotherapy, and want my clients to have the best.

I also provide a very welcoming office, where a cup of coffee, tea, or bottled water is offered to my clients. I look forward to discussing how my solution-focused sessions can help your mind and body feel their best.

I work with couples and individual adults in my psychotherapy and coaching practice. My clients make progress! Find Your Strengths at http://www.kelleyhopkinsalvarez.com. If you are curious about whether therapy could be useful in managing better and/or lowering your pain, text 203-948-0938 or email me @ kelleytherapy@icloud.com to discuss your challenges.

Thank you so much for reading my blog!

Kelley Hopkins-Alvarez, Licensed Professional Counselor, NCC, BCC
Address: 100B Danbury Road, Suite 201D, Ridgefield, CT 06877 (behind Union Savings Bank)

