In my practice, I have a very successful program for Co-Parents who have separated or divorced. Co-parenting coaching is not couples counseling, our efforts are child-focused and only relevant issues related to the child will be discussed.

Please take a look at my website for a more detailed description of how my Co-Parenting Program is successful for my clients: http://www.kelleyhopkinsalvarez.com/CoParentingCounselingandCoaching.en.html

I work with couples and individual adults in my psychotherapy and coaching practice.

My clients make progress!

Find Your Strengths at kelleyhopkinsalvarez.com. Let’s continue the “conversation”, text or call 203-948-0938, or email me @ kelleytherapy@icloud.com to receive a complimentary initial phone screening.

Thank you so much for reading my blog!

Kelley Hopkins-Alvarez, Licensed Professional Counselor, NCC, BCC, MS, MSEd
Address: 100B Danbury Road, Suite #201D (2nd floor) Ridgefield, CT 06877 (building is behind Union Savings Bank)

 

 

